Soccer games today: find out here the matches of this Liga MX 2022 matchday and how to watch them Livestrea… – El Futbolero USA

Round 7 of the Clausura 2022 tournament is here and in this article you will know the soccer games today, with the matches of this day of the Liga MX 2022 and how to watch them Livestream free.
Cruz Azul loses the opportunity to become the leader and loses against Necaxa
On this day, Necaxa and León will be fighting to move up a few more places in the general table, as well as the duel in which FC Juárez will try to stop Tigres, while Tijuana will try to face the champion Atlas.
ET: 20:00
CT: 19:00
MT: 18:00
PT: 17:00
TV Channel: TUDN USA
Livestream free: FuboTV (7-day free trial), TUDN App, TUDNXtra, TUDN.com
Both teams are ready to fight for the Liguilla as they are in the top 12 of the Liga MX 2022 overall standings, Leon is in 8th place, while Necaxa is in 12th place. 
The problem? The tournament is not even halfway through and the places of both teams could change at any time during this Round 7, so they will have to fight to the death to move up more places and not be left out of the Liguilla.
There is not much difference between the performance of both clubs, as Ariel Holán‘s Leon has a record of 2 wins, 2 draws, and 2 defeats, while Jaime Lozano‘s Necaxa has just 2 wins, 1 draw, and 3 defeats. 
ET: 22:00
CT: 21:00
MT: 20:00
PT: 19:00
TV Channel: TUDN USA
Livstream free: FuboTV (7-day free trial), TUDN App, TUDNXtra, TUDN.com
Because it will be an epic duel between a coach who won it all with his former team, vs. his former team now coached by another coach. This is the story between RicardoTucaFerretti, current coach of FC Juárez, and his former team Tigres, coached by Miguel Herrera
The context that Ferretti now has with the Bravos is very different from the one he had when he managed the Felinos, one of the most powerful teams in Mexican soccer. 
His team currently has a record of 2 wins, 1 draw, and 2 defeats, while Tigres’ invincible machine has 4 wins, 1 draw, and 1 defeat. Will the law of the ex be fulfilled?
ET: 22:06
CT: 21:06
MT: 20:06
PT: 19:06
TV Channel: Fox Sports, Fox Soccer Plus
Livestream free: FuboTV (7-day free trial), Fox Sports.com, Fox Sports App
Diego Cocca‘s Atlas Zorros have a good pace in the Clausura 2022, in which they have 3 wins, 3 draws, and no defeats and they face Sebastián Méndez‘s Xolos de Tijuana, who, unlike today’s opponent, have a record of 1 win, 2 draws and 3 defeats. 
For this reason, the team with Lisandro Ezequiel López, the surprise Argentinean player of the tournament, will have to make an extra effort if they want to beat the current Mexican soccer champion. 
Julio Furch, the striker that Mexico National Team needs alongside Raúl Jiménez
Journalist with more than 10 years of experience. Puma UNAM at heart. Fan of the most beautiful sport on the planet. I currently cover Liga MX, MLS, Premier League, Mexican National Team and USMNT. Always attentive to the latest world soccer news.+ info
{{author}} {{#date}} – {{date-format}} {{/date}}

{{author}} {{#date}} – {{date-format}} {{/date}}

The total or partial reproduction and use of the contents in any form or modality, without prior express and written authorization, including the mere reproduction and / or availability for commercial purposes, directly or indirectly lucrative, is prohibited. Ⓒ2021

source

Leave a Comment

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

Welcome to FactsPrime

Sorry, We have detected that you have activated Ad-Blocker. Please Consider supporting us by disabling your Ad Blocker, It helps us in maintaining this website. To View the content, Please disable adblocker and refresh the page.

Thank You !!!